Relevant contacts

Get in touch with us

Information & Administration

University Savoie Mont-Blanc is primarily responsible for the administration of the EMBS – Please contact them with any questions you may have via embs@univ-smb.fr

Anne Filippi
(EMBS Recruitment – University Savoie Mont Blanc)
IAE Savoie Mont Blanc
EMBS Recruitment
B.P. 80439 – 74944 Annecy-le-Vieux Cedex
France
Phone: +33 (0) 450092414
Email: embs@univ-smb.fr

Sophie Carambano
(Incoming Students – University Savoie Mont Blanc)
Phone: +33 (0) 450092494
Emailembs@univ-smb.fr

Estelle Excoffier
(Planning – University Savoie Mont Blanc)
Phone: +33 (0) 450092420
Email: embs@univ-smb.fr

Lorenza Zuccatti
(Incoming Students – University of Trento)
Via Inama, 5
38122 Trento, Italy
Phone: +39 (0) 461282275
Emailembs@unitn.it

Dominik Brockhaus
(EMBS Coordinator – University of Kassel)
Mönchebergstraße 1
34125 Kassel, Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 5618047934
Email:brockhaus@wirtschaft.uni-kassel.de

N.N.
(Secretary – University of Kassel)
Phone: +49 (0) 5618043930
Email

Academic coordinators

Prof. Stéphane Ganassali
(Programme Coordinator – IAE Savoie Mont Blanc)
4, Chemin de Bellevue
74940 Annecy-le-vieux, France
Phone: +33 (0) 450092414
Emailsgana@univ-smb.fr

Prof. Italo Trevisan
(University of Trento)
Via Inama, 5
38122 Trento, Italy
Phone: +39 (0) 461282138
Phoneitalo.trevisan@unitn.it

Prof. Dr Ralf Wagner
(University of Kassel)
Mönchebergstraße 1
34125 Kassel, Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 5618042133
Emailrwagner@wirtschaft.uni-kassel.de

Prof. Dr Carmen Rodríguez Santos
(University of León)
Campus de Vegazana
24071 León, Spain
Phone: +34 (0)987291702
Emailcarmen.santos@unileon.es